Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Davis Funeral Home
362 Walnut St
Prattville, Alabama 36067
Tel: 334-361-1146

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Broadnax, Laura (Big mama) Fri July 07, 2017
Broadnax, Willie Charles Fri July 07, 2017
Brown, Minister. John Wesley Sat July 15, 2017
Davis, Henry Edward Thu August 17, 2017
Hall, Mellies Lee Sat July 22, 2017
Hall, Tamika Camilla Sat July 29, 2017
Jones, Jr., Walter Thu July 13, 2017
McQueen, Roosevelt (Peewee) Thu July 20, 2017
Moxley, DeAndre Tyrone Fri July 28, 2017
Nixon, Jr., Samuel (Sam) Mon July 03, 2017
Parker, Sr., Walter Andrew Thu August 03, 2017
Peoples, Jessie James Fri August 11, 2017
Rawls, Rosalie Amora Thu July 20, 2017
Scott, Eddie Dean Mon July 03, 2017
Smith, Anthony ("Tony D") Mon July 03, 2017
Steele, Jessie L Thu July 06, 2017
Steele, Mae Neal (Jackson) Wed August 02, 2017
Wallace, Wanda Verdell (Wigglesworth) Sat July 15, 2017
Wilson, Jr., George Lee (Bryant) Mon August 07, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Davis Funeral Home (AL). All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |