Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Davis Funeral Home
362 Walnut St
Prattville, Alabama 36067
Tel: 334-361-1146

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bates, Willie Frank Sat May 13, 2017
Brazzley, Odester (Johnson) Mon May 22, 2017
Cargill, Ronald Jerold Fri June 16, 2017
Carson, Bettye (Huffman) Sat May 20, 2017
Croskey, Millie (Franklin) Tue June 06, 2017
Henderson , Edd Junior Thu May 25, 2017
Howard, Voncile (Parker) Sun June 04, 2017
Lucas, Zaivan DeQuan Tue May 09, 2017
Milner, Clark Edward Sun June 18, 2017
Moore, Effie Lee (Sager) Sun May 21, 2017
Parks, Kingzleigh Alexander Fri May 12, 2017
Rodgers, Rhi'lee Sa'ria Mon June 19, 2017
Stoudemire, Larry Sherry Sat June 10, 2017
Thomas, Gidget Lachel Wed May 24, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Davis Funeral Home (AL). All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |