Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Davis Funeral Home
362 Walnut St
Prattville, Alabama 36067
Tel: 334-361-1146

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Adell, Mary Lee (Chappell) Tue April 11, 2017
Austin, Dedrick Lenard Tue April 11, 2017
Bates, Willie Frank Sat May 13, 2017
Carson, Bettye Sat May 20, 2017
DeRamus, Michelle Fri April 14, 2017
Farris, Jr., Henry Wed April 19, 2017
Jones, Julia Lee (Frazier) Tue March 28, 2017
Kitt, Valisha Massha Fri March 31, 2017
Lucas, Zaivan DeQuan Tue May 09, 2017
Moore, Effie (Sager) Sun May 21, 2017
Parks, Kingzleigh Alexander Fri May 12, 2017
Perry, Joyce Ann (Palmer) Tue March 28, 2017
Rhodes, George Edward Wed March 29, 2017
Smith, Del Juan Sat April 22, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Davis Funeral Home (AL). All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |