Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Davis Funeral Home
362 Walnut St
Prattville, Alabama 36067
Tel: 334-361-1146

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Battle, Eula Ann (Golson) Fri November 03, 2017
Bright, David Eugene Sun November 19, 2017
Burt, Sr., Arthur Eugene Tue November 28, 2017
Daniels , Jeffery Eugene Wed November 15, 2017
Forge, Melvin J Sat December 16, 2017
Gardner, Willie Lee Sun November 19, 2017
Gibbons, Alice (Goodson) Thu November 09, 2017
Glenn, Leonard Thu November 16, 2017
Hadnott, Bobby Frank Fri November 24, 2017
Henderson, Ollis Sun December 10, 2017
Johnson, George Edward Tue November 14, 2017
Reese, Jo Ann Sun October 29, 2017
Sanders, Nancy Jean (Edwards) Sun November 26, 2017
Scott, Dorothy Mae (Smith) Wed November 08, 2017
Thomas, Eloise (Hall) Sun December 03, 2017
Thomas, Darrell Thu December 07, 2017
Watts, Jr., Leamon Tue October 24, 2017
Wells, Willie Alvin Sat December 09, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Davis Funeral Home (AL). All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |