Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Davis Funeral Home
362 Walnut St
Prattville, Alabama 36067
Tel: 334-361-1146

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rhi'lee Sa'ria Rodgers Mon June 19, 2017
Clark Edward Milner Sun June 18, 2017
Ronald Jerold Cargill Fri June 16, 2017
Larry Sherry Stoudemire Sat June 10, 2017
Millie (Franklin) Croskey Tue June 06, 2017
Voncile (Parker) Howard Sun June 04, 2017
Edd Junior Henderson Thu May 25, 2017
Gidget Lachel Thomas Wed May 24, 2017
Odester (Johnson) Brazzley Mon May 22, 2017
Effie Lee (Sager) Moore Sun May 21, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Davis Funeral Home (AL). All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |