Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Davis Funeral Home
362 Walnut St
Prattville, Alabama 36067
Tel: 334-361-1146

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Shannon D Broadnax Tue June 19, 2018
Birdie Lee (Harris) McCrae Mon June 11, 2018
Dallas John Ferrell Sat June 09, 2018
Johnnie Lewis Howard Sun June 03, 2018
Bre'anda Diana Lewis Sat June 02, 2018
Lola Mae (Stokes) Peterson Tue May 29, 2018
Katie (Debardelaben) Tyus Mon May 28, 2018
Susie Ann Smith Sat May 26, 2018
Kenneth Jerome Albright Sat May 19, 2018
James Richard Ingram Fri May 18, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Davis Funeral Home (AL). All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |