site image
site image

Testimonials

|
|
|
|

On Behalf of the Moncrief Family, we were very pleased with the services rendered for our Beloved Mother, Yvonne Bowman Moncrief. Davis funeral home staff were very professional & compassionate to all of our needs during that difficult time. You are very appreciated and will be highly recommended to others.
The Entire Moncrief Family

Moncrief Family
November 16, 2020

On behalf of the Underwood family. We would like to thank you for making a very difficult time a little bit easier. Everyone was so kind,attentive and patience. Thank you for going beyond the call of duty. Many can do a great job. Not everyone can d a great job. Thank you for doing a great job. Thank you for making the service very beautiful.
The Underwood family
October 26,2020

Underwood family
October 26, 2020

I will like to thank Davis Funeral Home for being so very caring, patient and thoughtful during and after the homegoing celebration of my dad. They are very professional and understanding.

Stanley Davis
October 20, 2020

I Want To Personally Thank Davis Funeral For Handling The Funeral Service and Burial For My Grandfather The Late Deacon Eddie Lee Davis, Sr! The Entire Staff Were So Professional and Very Attentive To My Family During This Most Difficult Time , Especially When It’s a Special Loved One; My Granddad Was Really Handled With Care and The Day Of The Funeral They Really Took Care Of Us , Everything Was Top Of The Line Service , From The Casket To The, Beautiful Hearse My Granddad Was Really Laid To Rest So Nicely!! If I Could Rate You , I’d Definitely Give you Five Stars!!! Thank You All Again To The The Entire Staff Of Davis Funeral Home

Sophia Burns-Wallace
October 20, 2020

I Want To Take A Moment and Thank “Davis Funeral Home “For Taking Care Of The Funeral And Burial Need For Our Family For My Dad The Late Deacon Eddie Lee Davis, Sr , They Were So Sympathetic and Compassionate During My Family and I Time Of Bereavement!! They Were Very Hands On and Really Communicated With My Aunt And I From The Funeral Arrangements, Obituary and Burial! My Dad Was Really Looked Like He Was At Peace, They Did Him Very Well The Casket and The Hearse Was Absolutely Nice; My Mom and The Rest Of Our Family Were Very Well Pleased!! We Didn’t Feel Pressured Nor Rushed, We Highly Recommended That If You Want The Very Best For Your Loved One, Davis Funeral Home Should Be Your Only Choice!!!

Sandra Butns
October 19, 2020

Thank you, Davis Funeral Home, for the high degree of care and professionalism shown our family in the loss of our Aunt, Jessie (Tunnie) Mitchell. Mr. C. Davis was there at every turn calling to make sure our needs were met in every way. I cannot over emphasize the kindness, consideration, and courtesy shown us at this most difficult time during our loss. Thank you, again Mr. Davis, for your excellent care and service.

James I Lucas
September 26, 2020

The family of the Late Pastor Charles L. Howard would like to commend and thank you for a job well done. The staff was very professional and empathetic. We applaud you for your thoughtfulness and your caring patience. May God continue to bless you.

Ruth Howard
September 2, 2020

We would like to thank the Davis Funeral Home for your service to Tony Davis IV. Your attention to details and the concerns of the family are very much appreciated. Your knowledge and assistance with our family was more than words can express.
Your staff and assistance with the Military Honors and the full package was so welcome.
Thank you for your service!!

The Davis Family
August 24, 2020

Thank you for taking care of the final arrangements for my grandfather. I appreciate the care and gentleness as well as the kindness you showed while preparing for my grandfather burial. Thank you for your support my family and I were so blessed to have you at our time of need. You are such a blessing to our family and community.

Elise Parker
August 12, 2020

I also want to add you were very professional during the entire process and I highly recommend your business.

Erica Melton
November 14, 2019

Thank you for taking care of the final arrangements for my husband. I appreciate the care and gentleness as well as the kindness you showed while preparing for my husbands burial. Thank you for your support my family and I were so blessed to have you at our time of need. You are such a blessing to our community.

Erica Melton
November 14, 2019

Your feedback

We are always interested in hearing from the families that we serve.  Please take a moment to let us know how well we served you in your time of need. We very much appreciate your feedback.

local_florist

© 2020 Davis Funeral Home, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy