Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Davis Funeral Home
362 Walnut St
Prattville, Alabama 36067
Tel: 334-361-1146

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Austin, Willie James Sat January 12, 2019
Bird, Jeffery David Fri December 28, 2018
Broadnax, Nancy Mae (Broadnax) Mon January 07, 2019
DeRamus, Priscilla Jean (DeRamus) Thu December 27, 2018
Ford, Julia Pearl (Ford) Fri January 25, 2019
Gardner, Travis Dramayne Mon February 11, 2019
Golson, Antwan Levell Fri February 08, 2019
Harris, William Charles Tue January 15, 2019
Holyfield, Eldred Wayne Wed January 23, 2019
Howard, Barbara Ann (Tyus) Wed December 26, 2018
Morgan, Terrell J Sun February 03, 2019
Owens, Lula Mae (Noye) Sun January 13, 2019
Smith, Alvin Cory Sun January 06, 2019
Smith, Jessie Bell Sun February 17, 2019
Tyus, Bettye Jean Sat January 05, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Davis Funeral Home (AL). All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |