Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Davis Funeral Home
362 Walnut St
Prattville, Alabama 36067
Tel: 334-361-1146

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Albright, Kenneth Jerome Sat May 19, 2018
Bates, John Wesley Sat April 07, 2018
Chappell, Prevella (Frazier) Fri April 13, 2018
Davis, Mandrell Eneal Tue May 15, 2018
Davis, IV, Samuel Wed May 16, 2018
Durden, John L Thu April 19, 2018
Forge, Joe Lewis Sat April 28, 2018
Golson, Edward Louis Wed May 16, 2018
Ingram, James Richard Fri May 18, 2018
Jackson, Joel Wayne Tue April 17, 2018
Motley, Jimmy Lee Wed April 25, 2018
Smith, Susie Ann Sat May 26, 2018
Taylor, Willie Edward Fri April 06, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Davis Funeral Home (AL). All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |